Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join TAG
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and payment. Click the event name to view more details.

Visit the Webinar Resource Archive if you missed a webinar. TAG members can watch the recording and download the webinar presentation.

 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

 
Online Meet-Up for Bay Area TAG Members

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
 

Thursday, July 26, 2018

 
TAG Midwest Learning Day
7/26/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 10:00 - 5:00 pm CDT
 

Thursday, August 9, 2018

 
TAG San Francisco Learning Day
8/9/2018
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 1:00 - 5:00 pm PDT
 

Thursday, August 23, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

 
NYC Regional TAG Meeting
8/28/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 12:00 - 2:00 pm ET
 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
 

Sunday, November 4, 2018

 
TAG 2018 Golf Outing
11/4/2018 » 11/5/2018
Location: Tucson, Arizona    Time: November 5th @ 9:00 am
 

Monday, November 5, 2018

 
TAG 2018 Annual Conference
11/5/2018 » 11/8/2018
Location: Tucson, Arizona    Time: Conference begins 8:00 am on Nov. 6th
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

The Technology Affinity Group (TAG) is a 501(c)(3) non-profit membership organization that promotes the power of technology to advance the goals of the philanthropic sector.