Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and payment. Click the event name to view more details.

Visit the Webinar Resource Archive if you missed a webinar. TAG members can watch the recording and download the webinar presentation.

 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

 
Slack Meet Up
8/12/2020
Time: Noon to 2 p.m. (ET)
 

Thursday, August 20, 2020

 
Fundamentals of Business Intelligence
8/20/2020
Time: 2:00-3:00 pm ET
 

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

 
August TAG Member Call
8/26/2020
Time: NOON (ET)
 

Thursday, August 27, 2020

 
The Future of Salesforce.org’s Grantmaking
8/27/2020
Time: 2-3 pm ET
 

Thursday, September 10, 2020

 
First Fridays for Community Foundations (Slack Event)
9/10/2020
Time: Noon to 2 p.m.
 

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

 
Summer Book Club: Bias & Technology
9/15/2020
Time: 2–3 PM EDT
 

Thursday, September 17, 2020

 
Ask Me Anything (AMA) Slack Event
9/17/2020
Time: Noon to 2 p.m. (ET)
 

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

 
September TAG Member Call
9/23/2020
Time: NOON (ET)
 

Thursday, September 24, 2020

 
Grantee Portals with Salesforce Communities
9/24/2020
Time: 2-3 pm ET
 

Friday, October 2, 2020

 
First Fridays for Community Foundations (Slack Event)
10/2/2020
Time: Noon to 2 p.m.
 

Monday, November 9, 2020

 
CANCELLED: TAG2020 Annual Conference - San Antonio
11/9/2020 » 11/12/2020
Time: Conference begins 8:00 am on Nov. 9th
 

Thursday, December 3, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

The Technology Association of Grantmakers (TAG) is a 501(c)(3) non-profit membership organization that promotes the power of technology to advance the goals of the philanthropic sector.