TAG Leadership

Board Officers

Nicolette Lodico


Director, Information Management
Ford Foundation

Mark Walker


Knowledge Management & Technology Officer
Jessie Ball duPont Fund

Robert Rosenthal


Director, Information Technology
Carnegie Corporation of New York

Ann Puckett


IT Manager
Grand Rapids Community Foundation

Board Members

José Aron-Diaz

Director, IT Solutions Delivery
The Rockefeller Foundation

Chad Berg

Deputy Director
Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation

Jonathan Mergy

Director of Information Technology

Leon Wilson

Chief of Digital Innovation & CIO
The Cleveland Foundation

Emeritus Members

Laura Goff

Vice President for Information Technology
Marin Community Foundation

Kris McDaid

Assistant Vice President, Information Technology
Robert Wood Johnson Foundation

John Mohr

Chief Information Officer
The MacArthur Foundation

Linda Rosano

William T. Grant Foundation

Matthew Sharp

Director, Information Technology
The Duke Endowment

Staff Consultants

Chantal Forster

Executive Director

Sam Caplan

Strategic Advisor to TAG

Tracie Mooneyham

Director of Engagement

LeeAnn Petersen

Conference Director

Bill Robertazzi

Program Director, Emerging Leaders Initiative

The Technology Association of Grantmakers (TAG) is a 501(c)(3) non-profit membership organization that promotes the power of technology to advance the goals of the philanthropic sector.