TAG Leadership

Board Officers

Nicolette Lodico

PRESIDENT

Director, Information Management
Ford Foundation
n.lodico@fordfoundation.org

Mark Walker

VICE PRESIDENT

Knowledge Management & Technology Officer
Jessie Ball duPont Fund
mwalker@dupontfund.org

Robert Rosenthal

Treasurer

Director, Information Technology
Carnegie Corporation of New York
rr@carnegie.org

Ann Puckett

SECRETARY

IT Manager
Grand Rapids Community Foundation
apuckett@grfoundation.org

Board Members

José Aron-Diaz

Director, IT Solutions Delivery
The Rockefeller Foundation
jdiaz@rockfound.org

Chad Berg

Deputy Director
Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation
chad.berg@gatesfoundation.org

Satonya Fair

Vice President/Chief Philanthropy Officer
Executive Leadership Council (ELC)

Jonathan Mergy

Director of Information Technology
Tides
jmergy@tides.org

Leon Wilson

Chief of Digital Innovation & CIO
The Cleveland Foundation
lwilson@clevefdn.org

Emeritus Members

Laura Goff

Vice President for Information Technology
Marin Community Foundation
lgoff@marincf.org

Kris McDaid

Assistant Vice President, Information Technology
Robert Wood Johnson Foundation
kmcdaid@rwjf.org

John Mohr

Chief Information Officer
The MacArthur Foundation
jmohr@macfound.org

Linda Rosano

Retired
William T. Grant Foundation

Matthew Sharp

Director, Information Technology
The Duke Endowment
msharp@tde.org

Staff Consultants

Chantal Forster

Executive Director
chantal@tagtech.org
312-772-6809

Sam Caplan

Strategic Advisor to TAG
scaplan@wffmail.com

Tracie Mooneyham

Director of Engagement
tracie@tagtech.org

LeeAnn Petersen

Conference Director
leeann@tagtech.org

Bill Robertazzi

Program Director, Emerging Leaders Initiative
bill@tagtech.org

The Technology Association of Grantmakers (TAG) is a 501(c)(3) non-profit membership organization that promotes the power of technology to advance the goals of the philanthropic sector.