Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join TAG
TAG Leadership

Board Officers

James Rutt

President

Chief Information Officer
The Dana Foundation
jrutt@dana.org
212-401-1659
Term 2018–2020

Robert Rosenthal

Treasurer

Director, Information Technology
Carnegie Corporation of New York
rr@carnegie.org
212-207-6255
Term 2018–2020

Carolyn Wendrowski

Vice President

Chief Technology Officer
Rockefeller Foundation
cwendrowski@rockfound.org
212-852-8283
Term 2016–2018

Nicolette Lodico

Secretary

Director, Information Management
Ford Foundation
n.lodico@fordfoundation.org
212-573-5204
Term 2016–2018

Board Members

Edima Elinewinga

Chief Technology Officer
ZERO TO THREE
eelinewinga@zerotothree.org
202-638-1144
Term 2016–2018

John Mohr

Chief Information Officer
The MacArthur Foundation
jmohr@macfound.org
312-917-3699
Term 2016–2018

Linda Rosano

Director of Information Technology
William T. Grant Foundation
lrosano@wtgrantfdn.org
212-752-0071 x322
Term 2017–2019

Daniel Schoenfeld

Director of Grants & Impact Administration
The John S. and James L. Knight Foundation
schoenfeld@knightfoundation.org
954-235-0118
Term 2016–2018

Matthew Sharp

Director, Information Technology
The Duke Endowment
msharp@tde.org
704-969-2127
Term 2017–2019

Mark Walker

Knowledge Management & Technology Officer
Jessie Ball duPont Fund
mwalker@dupontfund.org
904-353-8090
Term 2017–2019

Leon Wilson

Chief of Digital Innovation & CIO
The Cleveland Foundation
lwilson@clevefdn.org
216-861-3810
Term 2018–2020

Emeritus Members

Gavin Clabaugh

Vice President—Information Services
Charles Stewart Mott Foundation
gclabaugh@mott.org
810-766-1768

Kris McDaid

Assistant Vice President, Information Technology
Robert Wood Johnson Foundation
kmcdaid@rwjf.org
609-627-5784

Laura Goff

Vice President, Information Technology
Marin Community Foundation
lgoff@marincf.org
415-464-2520

Staff

Chantal Forster

Executive Director (part-time)
chantal@tagtech.org
312-772-6809

Jeff Brandenburg

Manager, Conferences & Communications
(part-time)
jeff@tagtech.org
415-626-1487

Poney Carpenter

Project Manager (part-time)
poney@tagtech.org
607-379-1120

Lisa Pool

Program Director (part-time)
lisa@tagtech.org
610-688-6832

The Technology Affinity Group (TAG) is a 501(c)(3) non-profit membership organization that promotes the power of technology to advance the goals of the philanthropic sector.