Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join TAG
TAG Leadership

Board Officers

Kris McDaid

President

Assistant Vice President, Information Technology
Robert Wood Johnson Foundation
kmcdaid@rwjf.org
609-627-5784
Term 2015–2017

Laura Goff

Treasurer

Vice President, Information Technology
Marin Community Foundation
lgoff@marincf.org
415-464-2520
Term 2015–2017

James Rutt

Vice President

Chief Information Officer
The Dana Foundation
jrutt@dana.org
212-401-1659
Term 2015–2017

Nicolette Lodico

Secretary

Director, Information Management
Ford Foundation
n.lodico@fordfoundation.org
212 573-5204
Term 2016–2018

Board Members

Edima Elinewinga

Executive Director, Information Technology
United Nations Foundation
eelinewinga@unfoundation.org
202-887-9040
Term 2016–2018

John Mohr

Chief Information Officer
The MacArthur Foundation
jmohr@macfound.org
312-917-3699
Term 2016–2018

Linda Rosano

Director of Information Technology
William T. Grant Foundation
lrosano@wtgrantfdn.org
212-752-0071 x322
Term 2017–2019

Daniel Schoenfeld

Director of Grants Administration
The John S. and James L. Knight Foundation
schoenfeld@knightfoundation.org
954-235-0118
Term 2016–2018

Matthew Sharp

Director, Information Technology
The Duke Endowment
msharp@tde.org
704-969-2127
Term 2017–2019

Mark Walker

Knowledge Management & Technology Officer
Jessie Ball duPont Fund
mwalker@dupontfund.org
904-353-8090
Term 2017–2019

Carolyn Wendrowski

Chief Technology Officer
Rockefeller Foundation
cwendrowski@rockfound.org
212 852-8283
Term 2016–2018

Emeritus Members

David Binder

Director of Infrastructure and Operations
The Robert Wood Johnson Foundation
dbinder@rwjf.org
609-627-5774

Gavin Clabaugh

Vice President—Information Services
Charles Stewart Mott Foundation
gclabaugh@mott.org
810-766-1768

Staff

Lisa Pool

Executive Director (part-time)
lisa@tagtech.org
610-688-6832

Jeff Brandenburg

Manager, Conferences & Communications
(part-time)
jeff@tagtech.org
415-626-1487

Poney Carpenter

Project Manager, Simplify Initiative (part-time)
poney@tagtech.org
607-379-1120

Tom Nall

Consultant, Simplify Initiative (part-time)
tom@tagtech.org
713-222-1920

The Technology Affinity Group (TAG) is a 501(c)(3) non-profit membership organization that promotes the power of technology to advance the goals of the philanthropic sector.